International Conference on Global Trends in Engineering, Technology and Management 2016 (ICGTETM 2016) January 04th – 06th, 2016

Welcome to the official website of the International Conference on Global Trends in Engineering, Technology and Management organized by SSBT's College of Engineering and Technology, Bambhori, Jalgaon, India. The conference is based on the theme “Navigating the Future”.


  • Resource Person and Keynote Speaker:

    • Prof.(Dr.) Michael P. Timko
      Director, Echolos Scholars Program., University of Virginia, USA


ICGTETM2016 Program Schedule
Download PDF-95KB

Accommodation available at College Guest House @ Rs. 100/- per day per Participant. Kindly confirm your entry with contact details. You can reach to College by local transport facility(Auto Rickshaw from Railway Station, approx. fair Rs.100/-). If any query contact us via email:, see you soon!

List of Accepted Papers published, please refer Accepted Papers section for more details.

Important Dates

December 03rd, 2015
Last date for paper submission

December 19th, 2015
Acceptance notification

December 23rd, 2015
Last date for camera ready copy submission

January 04th - 06th, 2016
Conference date


  • Inspiration:
    • Dr. D. R. Shekhawat, Chairman, Governing Body
  • Chief Patron:
    • Shri Raosaheb Shekhawat, Managing Trustee
  • Patron:
    • Prof. Dr. K. S. Wani
  • Conveners:
    • Prof.(Dr.) I.D.Patil
    • Prof. (Dr.) D. S. Deshmukh
  • Organizing Chairs:
    • Prof. (Dr.) P. J. Shah
    • Prof. (Dr.) U. S. Bhadade
  • Finance Chairs:
    • Prof. Dr. S.R. Suralkar
    • Dr. V. R. Diware
  • Conference Management Chairs:
    • Prof. Dr. M. Panigrahi
    • Dr. V. S. Rana
  • Publication Chairs:
    • Prof. (Dr.) G. K. Patnaik
    • Prof. (Dr.) M. Husain
  • Advisory Committee:
    • Prof.(Dr.) Michael P. Timko, Director, Echolos Scholars Program., University of Virginia, USA
    • Prof. (Dr.) Pandit B. Vidyasagar, Vice-Chancellor, Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University, Nanded, India
    • Prof (Dr.) Sergio Ballesteros Elizando, Center for Higher and Technical Education CETYS University, Tijuana, Mexico
    • Prof. (Dr.) Narendra S. Chaudhari, Director, Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology (VNIT) Nagpur, M.S., India
    • Prof. (Dr.) M N A Hawlader, International Islamic University Malaysia, KualaLumpur, Malaysia
    • Prof. (Dr.) K.V. Venkatesh, Professor, Dept of Chemical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay,Powai, Mumbai, India
    • Prof. (Dr.) Ajay K. Dalai, Canada Research Chair in Bio-Energy and Environmentally-Friendly Chemical Processing, University of Saskatchewan, Canada
    • Prof. (Dr.) Raju B. Mankar, Director, L.I.T., RTMNU, Nagpur, Former Vice-Chancellor, Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere, India
    • Prof. (Dr.) Pankaj Koinkar, 2-1 MinamiJishangima-cho Campus, University of Tokushima, Tokushima, Japan
    • Prof.(Dr.) J.S. Rana, Chairman, Department of Biotechnology,DCR University of Sc. & Tech. Murthal, Sonipat, India
    • Prof. (Dr.) Tanzima Yeasmin, Director, Institute of Biological Sciences, University of Rajshahi, Bangladesh
    • Prof.(Dr.) S.N. Naik, Centre for Rural development and Technology, Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi, India
    • Dr. B.B.Idage, Senior Scientist, NCL, Pune. India
    • Dr. S.S. Thipse, Assistant Director Engine Development Laboratory Automotive Research Association of India (ARAI), Pune, India
    • Prof. (Dr.) Satyendra Mishra, Former Director, UICT, NMU, Jalgaon, M.S. India
    • Prof. (Dr.) K.Sreeramulu, Chairman, Dept. of Biochemistry, Gulbarga University, Gulbarga, Karnataka
    • Prof. (Dr.) Jyotsna Sudhir Meshram,Head, Dept. of Organic Chemistry, School of Chemical Sciences, NMU, Jalgaon, India
    • Prof. (Dr.) V.L.Maheshwari, Director, School of Life Science, NMU, Jalgaon
    • Prof. Pramod W. Ramteke, Dean, Post Graduate Studies, Sam Higginbottom Institute of Agriculture, Technology & Science, Allahabad, India
    • Prof. (Dr.) Parimal A. Parikh, S.V. National Institute of Technology, Surat, India
    • Prof. (Dr.) S. P. Shekhawat, SSBT’s College of Engineering & Technology, Jalgaon, India
    • Dr.Sudhir Kumar Sharma, Vice President & Head, Panacea Biotech Ltd. Mohali, Punjab India
    • Dr.K.B.Patil, Vice President, Tissue Culture Division, Jain Irrigation System Ltd, Jalgaon, India
    • Dr. R. B. Chaudhari, Chairman & Managing Director, Kiran Machine Tools, Jalgaon, M.S. India
    • Dr. Nilesh Teli, Managing Director, Naturally Yours Biotech, Jalgaon, M.S. India